Apartment in Benidorm

Vendor code: DD0192478
Options:
€275,000
Send request
  • We will help you buy or sell real estate, fill out the form ....
  • Description

    Apartment for living or holidays in a quiet area of Benidorm, 10 minutes from the sea on foot, with chudestnye views of the sea, mountains and Benidorm. Cozy urbanization with 2 pools and playgrounds for children and a spacious area and Parking and an underground garage.

    The apartment has 3 bedrooms with views, 2 bathrooms, kitchen with Breakfast bar and utility room, and spacious living room with exit to the terrace. The terrace offers wonderful views of Benidorm, sea and mountains, the amusement Park Terramitica, forests and Golf course.

    The apartment is just in 2020 has been renovated, everything is fresh and clean.

    The house has 4 high-speed elevators, 2-BAA of them panoramic. To the sea 10 minutes walk to the shop, 300m to bus stops 50m to the station of the trains direction Denia-Calpe, just 400m. To a good school only 500m.

    The apartment is suitable for permanent living and for summer vacation or rental.

    See more objects in our catalog: 1. Apartments - Apartments for sale in Spain from Rozengold Real Estate. 2. Apartments and houses - Apartments and houses for rent in Spain at the lowest prices from RozenGold Real Estate.

  • Features
    Location
    RegionAlicante
    CityBenidorm
    DistrictBenidorm
    Property description
    Type of real estateFlats (apartments)
    Square feet113 sq m
    Bedrooms3
    Bathrooms2
    TerraceYes
    GarageYes
    Additional data
    With furnitureYes
    Renovated2020
    Storage roomYes
    Sea viewsYes
    Near the seaYes
    Air-conditionerYes
    Heated floorYes
    Swimming poolYes
    ElevatorYes
    Floor18
    Double glazingYes
    ParkingYes
    Kitchen appliancesYes
    Independent kitchenYes
    Laundry roomYes
    Golf courseYes
    Selling

Квартира в Бенидорм

Артикул: DD01924150
Варианты:
€275 000
Оставить заявку
  • Совершенно бесплатно, мы подберем для Вас недвижимость, просто заполните анкету....
  • Описание

    Квартира для жизни или отдыха, в уютном районе Бенидорма, в 10 минутах от моря пешком, с чудестными видами на море, горы и Бенидорм. Уютная урбанизаций с 2-мя бассейна и, площадками для отдыха с детьми и просторной территорией и парковкой и подземный гаражом. 

    В квартире 3 спальни, с видами из окна, 2 ванные комнаты, кухня с барной стойкой и подсобным помещением, и просторная гостиная с выходом на террасу. С террасы открываются чудесные виды на Бенидорм, на море и горы, на парк атракционов Terramitica, на леса и гольф поле. 

    В квартире только что, в 2020г был сделан ремонт, все свежее и чистое. 

    В доме 4 скоростных лифта, 2-ваа из них панорамные. До моря 10 минут пешком, до магазина 300м, до остановки транспорта 50м, до станции электропоездов направления Дения-Аликанте, всего 400м. До хорошей школы всего 500м.

    Квартира подойдёт как для постоянной жизни, так и для летнего отдыха или сдачи в аренду. 

    Посмотрите ещё объекты в нашем каталоге: 1. Квартиры - Купить квартиру в Испании в агентстве недвижимости RozenGold Real Estate. 2. Квартиры и дома - Аренда квартир и домов в Испании по минимальным ценам от агентства недвижимости RozenGold Real Estate.

  • Характеристики
    Местонахождение
    ПровинцияAlicante
    ГородBenidorm
    РайонBenidorm
    Описание объекта
    Тип недвижимостиКвартиры (апартаменты)
    Кв. метры113 кв. м.
    Спальни3
    Ванных комнат2
    ТерассаДа
    ГаражДа
    Дополнительные данные
    С мебельюДа
    Капитальный ремонт2020
    Кладовая комнатаДа
    Вид на мореДа
    Рядом с моремДа
    КондиционерДа
    Подогреваемые полыДа
    БассейнДа
    ЛифтДа
    Этаж18
    Двойной стеклопакетДа
    Парковочное местоДа
    Бытовая техника на кухнеДа
    Кухня отдельнаяДа
    Постирочная комнатаДа
    Гольф полеДа