Apartment 1 sea line, Altea Mascarat

Vendor code: DD02175232
€475,000
  • Description

    Flat ready to move in in a very well-maintained quiet area and one step away from the bay "Raco del Corb".

    The apartment consists of 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms on the 2nd floor facing south. Large living room, with access to the terrace, offering incredible views of the Mediterranean Sea and mountains. A large and comfortable fully equipped kitchen and 2 fully equipped bathrooms so that you can comfortably enjoy your stay on the Costa Blanca.

    The apartment is located in the Oasis Beach building. This is a residential complex consisting of two blocks built in 1999 in an incredible state of conversation with constant care, in a more than exceptional location, we can only say that it will not take a minute to get to Cala to enjoy the beach. every day and the sun of the Costa Blanca. The complex has common areas for residents, such as a garden, a communal swimming pool and parking with a separate entrance.

    The building is very well located not only because of the access to the beach, but also because you have different things to do, for example, walking in the mountains and spending the day at the port, where you have various famous restaurants and restaurants. Of course, there is a port where you can moor your boat or do water sports such as scuba diving and jet skis.

    It is conveniently connected to the national road N-332, which takes you to Calpe or Altea in less than 10 minutes, and also by which you can get to the AP-7 motorway and get to Alicante or Valencia Airport in 1 hour.

    Do not hesitate to contact us for more information about the facility and arrange a visit.

    At VON POLL COSTA BLANCA we will be happy to help you find the property you are looking for.

    See more objects in our catalog: 1. Apartments - Apartments for sale in Spain from Rozengold Real Estate.

  • Features
    Location
    RegionAlicante
    CityAltea
    DistrictMascarat
    Property description
    Type of real estateFlats (apartments)
    Square feet147 sq m
    Bedrooms3
    Bathrooms2
    TerraceYes
    Additional data
    Year of construction1999
    With furnitureYes
    Sea viewsFirst line
    Air-conditionerYes
    ElevatorYes
    ParkingYes
    Selling

Апартаменты 1 линия моря, Алтея Маскарат

Артикул: DD02175245
€475 000
  • Описание

    Квартира готова к заселению в очень ухоженном тихом районе и в одном шаге от бухты «Рако-дель-Корб».

    Квартира состоит из 3 спален и 2 ванных комнат на 2 этаже с видом на юг. Большая гостиная, с выходом на террасу, откуда открывается невероятный вид на Средиземное море и горы. Большая и удобная полностью оборудованная кухня и 2 полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты, чтобы вы могли с комфортом наслаждаться пребыванием на побережье Коста Бланка.

    Квартира расположена в здании Оазис Бич. Это жилой комплекс, состоящий из двух блоков, построенных в 1999 году в невероятном состоянии разговора с постоянной заботой, в более чем исключительном месте, можно только сказать, что добраться до Кала, чтобы насладиться пляжем, не займет ни минуты. каждый день и солнце Коста Бланки. В комплексе есть общие зоны для жителей, такие как сад, общий бассейн и парковка с отдельным входом.

    Здание очень удачно расположено не только из-за доступа к пляжу, но и потому, что у вас есть разные дела, например, прогулка в горах и проведение дня в порту, где у вас есть различные известные рестораны и рестораны. , конечно же, порт, где вы можете пришвартовать свою лодку или заняться водными видами спорта, такими как подводное плавание и водные мотоциклы.

    Он удобно связан с национальной дорогой N-332, по которой можно добраться до города Кальпе или Альтеа менее чем за 10 минут, а также по которой вы можете добраться до автомагистрали AP-7 и добраться до аэропорта Аликанте или Валенсии за 1 час.

    Посмотрите ещё объекты в нашем каталоге: 1. Квартиры - Купить квартиру в Испании в агентстве недвижимости RozenGold Real Estate.

  • Характеристики
    Местонахождение
    ПровинцияAlicante
    ГородAltea
    РайонMascarat
    Описание объекта
    Тип недвижимостиКвартиры (апартаменты)
    Кв. метры147 кв. м.
    Спальни3
    Ванных комнат2
    ТерассаДа
    Дополнительные данные
    Год постройки1999
    С мебельюДа
    Вид на мореПервая линия
    КондиционерДа
    ЛифтДа
    Парковочное местоДа