Hotel in Benidorm

Vendor code: DE0167075
€1,500,000
Send request
  • We will help you buy or sell real estate, fill out the form ....
  • Description

    Benidorm is one of the few resort towns, in which the occupancy rate of hotels even in winter because of the mild Mediterranean climate, prevailing in the area, the winter temperature does not fall below 16 degrees, and in summer not above 33 degrees.

    The hotel is located in the historic centre of Benidorm and located between 3 beaches. The hotel has undergone a major refurbishment and currently offers 400 m2, 10 apartments, 8 of which are standard (bedroom+salon) and 2 studios.

    Located just 85 meters from the beach. Large pedestrian area, a wide range of leisure and entertainment.

    See more objects in our catalog: 1. Hotels - Business in Spain, hotel sales from Rozengold Real Estate. 2. Business related - Business property for sale in Spain from a Agency RozenGold Real Estate.

  • Features
    Location
    RegionAlicante
    CityBenidorm
    DistrictBenidorm
    Property description
    Type of real estateCommercial properties
    Type of commercial propertyHotel
    Square feet400 sq m
    Additional data
    Sea viewsYes
    Selling

Отель в Бенидорме

Артикул: DE0167038
€1 500 000
Оставить заявку
  • Совершенно бесплатно, мы подберем для Вас недвижимость, просто заполните анкету....
  • Описание

    Бенидорм один из немногих курортных городов, в котором заполняемость отелей даже зимой, из-за мягкого средиземноморского микроклимата, преобладающего в данной местности, температура зимой не опускается ниже 16 градусов, а летом не выше 33 градусов. 

    Отель находится в историческом центре Бенидорма и расположен между 3-мя пляжами. Отель претерпел капитальный ремонт и на данный момент располагает площадью в 400 м2, 10 апартаментами, 8 из которых - стандартные (спальня+салон) и 2 студии.

    Находится всего в 85 м от пляжа. Большие пешеходные зоны, широкий спектр отдыха и развлечений.

    Посмотрите ещё объекты в нашем каталоге: 1. Отели - Бизнес в Испании, лучшие предложения от Rozengold Real Estate. 2. Коммерческая - Купить коммерческую недвижимость в Испании в агентстве RozenGold Real Estate.

  • Характеристики
    Местонахождение
    ПровинцияAlicante
    ГородBenidorm
    РайонBenidorm
    Описание объекта
    Тип недвижимостиКоммерческая недвижимость
    Тип коммерческой недвижимостиОтель (гостиница)
    Кв. метры400 кв. м.
    Дополнительные данные
    Вид на мореДа