Hostel in Altea

Vendor code: DN0103987
€1,500,000
Send request
  • We will help you buy or sell real estate, fill out the form ....
  • Description

    Sale ready business – friendly hostel in the heart of the city of Altea (Alicante) on the 2nd line from the sea. The facility is located in a detached 5-storey building (year of construction - 1978) designed with 27 rooms (9 rooms on each floor), and also includes a reception area, restaurant, kitchen, Seating area and 4-bedroom apartments with a separate entrance on the lower level it is possible to equip a sports hall. Total object area is 1025 m2, living area of 595 m2, ceiling height – 2.5 m area of the land plot under the building is 232 m2.

    Best location: within walking distance - a huge number of shops, cafes and restaurants, pharmacy, city market with fresh produce, public transport – 3 minutes, the beach – 3 minutes, old town – 5 min. Readiness of object for operation is 50%. We are working on redecoration of the interior and replacement of communications to enter the facility. The estimated completion date is 1 April 2019.

    The value of the business in its current state – € 150,000.

    The value of the business at the time of commissioning – 300 000 euros.

    Monthly rent – 8000 euros.

    The delay in the payment of rent to the completion of 3 months from the date of conclusion of the agreement (until April 1, 2019).

    After signing the contract we can provide a team of workers carrying out renovation work at the present time (efficiently and quickly), and also to assist in obtaining a license to run the facility(50%the cost of services of the architect are paid by our side).

    See more objects in our catalog: 1. Business related - Business property for sale in Spain from a Agency RozenGold Real Estate. 2. Hotels - Business in Spain, hotel sales from Rozengold Real Estate.

  • Features
    Location
    RegionAlicante
    CityAltea
    DistrictAltea
    Property description
    Type of real estateCommercial properties
    Type of commercial propertyHotel
    Square feet595 sq m
    Additional data
    Year of construction1978
    Plot size1025 sq m
    Selling

Хостел в Altea

Артикул: DN0103934
€1 500 000
Оставить заявку
  • Совершенно бесплатно, мы подберем для Вас недвижимость, просто заполните анкету....
  • Описание

    Продается готовый бизнес – хостел в самом центре г. Алтеа (Аликанте) на 2-й линии от моря. Объект расположен в отдельно стоящем 5-этажном здании (год постройки - 1978), рассчитан на 27 номеров (9 комнат на каждом этаже), а также включает в себя зону ресепшн, ресторан, кухню, зону отдыха и 4-хкомнатные апартаменты с отдельным входом, на нижнем уровне возможно оборудовать спортивный зал. Общая площадь объекта – 1025 м2, жилая площадь – 595 м2, высота потолков – 2,5 м, площадь земельного участка под зданием – 232 м2.

    Выгодная локация: в пешеходной доступности - огромное количество магазинов, кафе и ресторанов, аптека, городской рынок со свежими продуктами, остановка общественного транспорта – 3 мин., городской пляж – 3 мин, старый город – 5 мин. Готовность объекта к эксплуатации – 50%. Сейчас ведутся работы по косметическому ремонту внутренних помещений и замене коммуникаций для ввода объекта в эксплуатацию. Ориентировочный срок завершения работ – 1 апреля 2019 года.

    Стоимость бизнеса в текущем состоянии – 150 000 евро.

    Стоимость бизнеса на момент запуска в эксплуатацию – 300 000 евро.

    Ежемесячная арендная плата – 8000 евро.

    Отсрочка по оплате аренды для завершения ремонтных работ – 3 месяца с момента заключения договора (до 1 апреля 2019 года).

    После заключения договора мы можем предоставить бригаду рабочих, осуществляющих ремонтные работы на объекте в настоящее время (качественно и быстро), а также оказать содействие в получение лицензии для запуска объекта в эксплуатацию (50% стоимости услуг архитектора оплачивает наша сторона).

    Посмотрите ещё объекты в нашем каталоге: 1. Коммерческая - Купить коммерческую недвижимость в Испании в агентстве RozenGold Real Estate. 2. Отели - Бизнес в Испании, лучшие предложения от Rozengold Real Estate.

  • Характеристики
    Местонахождение
    ПровинцияAlicante
    ГородAltea
    РайонAltea
    Описание объекта
    Тип недвижимостиКоммерческая недвижимость
    Тип коммерческой недвижимостиОтель (гостиница)
    Кв. метры595 кв. м.
    Дополнительные данные
    Год постройки1978
    Размер участка1025 кв. м.